Local: (402) 234-2264
Vivian's Floral & Gift
Let us be your preferred florist for Louisville, NE & surrounding area!
110 W. 2nd Street Louisville, NE 68037    Local: (402) 234-2264
Customer Reviews
Vivian's Floral & Gift
Local Louisville, NE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

The arrangement we ordered looked beautiful and exactly like the photo. I was very happy I used Vivian’s
Date: Jul 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were lovely. Thank you.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

My mother has always enjoyed the flowers I have had delivered from you. Even when some bouquets I chose online had to have substitutions we have always found them wonderful. Thanks for your excellent service!
Date: Oct 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

I ordered on line, quick response and had the delivery done upon time specified. The arrangement was very pretty.
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

No complaints! Very happy with the arrangement my friend received and the timeliness in which it was delivered.
Date: Jun 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were beautiful! Vivian's also called me to check if a substitution was acceptable. Now, that is what I call great customer service!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

Very helpful every time I call and arrangements have been perfect ever order!
Date: Jan 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

Beth is great! She made us a lovely succulent arrangement. Highly recommend!
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Fast service and nice flowers
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

LOVE Vivians, Beth is very accommodating and the arrangements are always healthy and beautiful. Her candy bouquets are also SUPER!
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

Beautiful arrangement !!!!! I am thoroughly enjoying it!!!!! Balloon also puffed up when it got in out of the cold. Thanks.
Flower Delivery To Louisville, NE
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Twitter

Vivian's Floral & Gift
110 W. 2nd Street
Louisville, NE. 68037
Local: (402) 234-2264

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase